Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Sunday 2018-09-23 9741, 5317, 9527
Saturday 2018-09-22 3286, 8945, 6121
Friday 2018-09-21 7053, 9752, 3430
Thursday 2018-09-20 8429, 7772, 3056
Wednesday 2018-09-19 6310, 1191, 6362
Tuesday 2018-09-18 2098, 6045, 7009
Monday 2018-09-17 1652, 0986, 9863
Saturday 2018-09-15 8109, 4120, 6839
Friday 2018-09-14 2793, 0967, 5781
Thursday 2018-09-13 0258, 6105, 3798