Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Monday 2018-11-19 6904, 1067, 3967
Sunday 2018-11-18 8312, 0264, 4243
Saturday 2018-11-17 1620, 7680, 9722
Friday 2018-11-16 7849, 9048, 3647
Thursday 2018-11-15 2376, 6136, 2368
Wednesday 2018-11-14 6453, 6018, 9719
Tuesday 2018-11-13 9604, 4263, 8436
Monday 2018-11-12 0291, 8194, 8057
Sunday 2018-11-11 7836, 7416, 2690
Saturday 2018-11-10 6189, 5633, 9477