Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Thursday 2021-03-04 0, 2942, 9671
Wednesday 2021-03-03 0, 2030, 4811
Tuesday 2021-03-02 0, 8276, 6290
Monday 2021-03-01 0, 5254, 8045
Sunday 2021-02-28 0, 6866, 5542
Saturday 2021-02-27 0, 0728, 5360
Friday 2021-02-26 0, 4804, 6291
Thursday 2021-02-25 0, 8653, 4034
Wednesday 2021-02-24 0, 7554, 0059
Tuesday 2021-02-23 0, 5211, 5858