Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Saturday 2020-06-06 0835, 7983, 2739
Friday 2020-06-05 5267, 6052, 1336
Thursday 2020-06-04 1723, 3784, 0618
Wednesday 2020-06-03 8346, 3162, 5390
Tuesday 2020-06-02 0675, 7544, 4797
Monday 2020-06-01 3593, 4805, 9651
Sunday 2020-05-31 9027, 0509, 1294
Saturday 2020-05-30 6801, 8210, 5393
Friday 2020-05-29 2043, 4213, 6803
Thursday 2020-05-28 1489, 4404, 5994