Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Sunday 2018-07-22 7894, 0623, 3141
Saturday 2018-07-21 3049, 6344, 9768
Friday 2018-07-20 1158, 1673, 4918
Thursday 2018-07-19 2796, 0484, 0456
Wednesday 2018-07-18 3308, 9098, 2071
Tuesday 2018-07-17 4950, 6729, 4480
Monday 2018-07-16 3134, 3366, 6642
Sunday 2018-07-15 2867, 4578, 1536
Saturday 2018-07-14 6925, 9595, 7001
Friday 2018-07-13 1439, 4863, 6130