Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Monday 2018-04-23 1964, 7029, 5286
Sunday 2018-04-22 7283, 8493, 5217
Saturday 2018-04-21 4157, 9230, 8654
Friday 2018-04-20 6811, 7073, 6915
Thursday 2018-04-19 5204, 6250, 3381
Wednesday 2018-04-18 3163, 4871, 2203
Tuesday 2018-04-17 0695, 5139, 3982
Monday 2018-04-16 2371, 4233, 9750
Sunday 2018-04-15 8109, 8429, 1651
Saturday 2018-04-14 4763, 9360, 2581