Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Sunday 2018-01-21 5089, 1201, 4128
Saturday 2018-01-20 1653, 9687, 4593
Friday 2018-01-19 8364, 5549, 7961
Thursday 2018-01-18 2093, 7462, 4805
Wednesday 2018-01-17 6807, 4699, 9247
Tuesday 2018-01-16 8019, 7895, 6157
Monday 2018-01-15 1360, 6691, 3697
Sunday 2018-01-14 4788, 9634, 7495
Saturday 2018-01-13 7953, 4569, 3755
Friday 2018-01-12 3124, 9651, 9677