Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Sunday 2018-06-24 8549, 3710, 0456
Saturday 2018-06-23 1361, 6256, 6596
Friday 2018-06-22 4682, 9254, 3010
Thursday 2018-06-21 7920, 0835, 6372
Wednesday 2018-06-20 3874, 9162, 0788
Tuesday 2018-06-19 9016, 6542, 3210
Monday 2018-06-18 6853, 8511, 0247
Sunday 2018-06-17 0239, 9120, 6358
Saturday 2018-06-16 4165, 8033, 1547
Friday 2018-06-15 8527, 5344, 0698