Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Sunday 2018-02-25 9835, 8271, 7193
Saturday 2018-02-24 4976, 1790, 9285
Friday 2018-02-23 0581, 7696, 2202
Thursday 2018-02-22 1683, 5341, 7950
Wednesday 2018-02-21 2396, 9960, 8512
Tuesday 2018-02-20 8715, 6755, 4988
Monday 2018-02-19 0829, 8433, 3215
Sunday 2018-02-18 7503, 8251, 6395
Saturday 2018-02-17 8671, 3652, 4875
Friday 2018-02-16 1345, 7263, 9585