Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Saturday 2019-12-14 7402, 4707, 7184
Friday 2019-12-13 2584, 5787, 3015
Thursday 2019-12-12 8657, 6593, 0487
Wednesday 2019-12-11 5093, 3739, 5407
Tuesday 2019-12-10 6240, 5697, 4625
Monday 2019-12-09 4952, 7702, 9906
Sunday 2019-12-08 0386, 1777, 0516
Saturday 2019-12-07 5169, 7113, 0081
Friday 2019-12-06 2813, 0978, 0128
Thursday 2019-12-05 9350, 5640, 9179