Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Sunday 2021-08-01 0, 3354, 4933
Saturday 2021-07-31 0, 7453, 9072
Friday 2021-07-30 0, 9347, 5417
Thursday 2021-07-29 0, 4118, 8933
Wednesday 2021-07-28 0, 6383, 4022
Tuesday 2021-07-27 0, 6808, 3322
Monday 2021-07-26 0, 9711, 3762
Sunday 2021-07-25 0, 7781, 8904
Saturday 2021-07-24 0, 0278, 3970
Friday 2021-07-23 0, 5569, 8809