Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Sunday 2018-08-19 9281, 0671, 6325
Saturday 2018-08-18 6302, 9736, 6981
Friday 2018-08-17 8956, 6134, 2207
Thursday 2018-08-16 3194, 0127, 6988
Wednesday 2018-08-15 9281, 4455, 7203
Tuesday 2018-08-14 6078, 9198, 5218
Monday 2018-08-13 1962, 5352, 4272
Sunday 2018-08-12 0295, 6607, 0980
Saturday 2018-08-11 4338, 7954, 6137
Friday 2018-08-10 8570, 6314, 7347