Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Monday 2021-04-12 0, 7958, 2901
Sunday 2021-04-11 0, 7739, 3713
Saturday 2021-04-10 0, 3576, 1866
Friday 2021-04-09 0, 0195, 4197
Thursday 2021-04-08 0, 2461, 2735
Wednesday 2021-04-07 0, 5420, 6335
Tuesday 2021-04-06 0, 7637, 8015
Monday 2021-04-05 0, 6085, 8891
Sunday 2021-04-04 0, 2791, 6683
Saturday 2021-04-03 0, 8946, 7816