Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Saturday 2018-10-20 6537, 1726, 0905
Friday 2018-10-19 1754, 9922, 9822
Thursday 2018-10-18 5036, 7565, 1373
Wednesday 2018-10-17 7401, 6931, 6764
Tuesday 2018-10-16 9643, 5994, 2389
Monday 2018-10-15 7052, 9231, 3162
Sunday 2018-10-14 1826, 6918, 2280
Saturday 2018-10-13 5638, 8460, 2896
Friday 2018-10-12 2079, 8585, 4645
Thursday 2018-10-11 9540, 6779, 6667