Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Friday 2020-08-14 3671, 3867, 5548
Thursday 2020-08-13 1895, 2767, 9443
Wednesday 2020-08-12 6027, 2439, 6734
Tuesday 2020-08-11 9563, 7195, 4056
Monday 2020-08-10 4312, 3998, 8129
Sunday 2020-08-09 0285, 7097, 5828
Saturday 2020-08-08 7926, 5635, 8563
Friday 2020-08-07 1540, 5562, 3478
Thursday 2020-08-06 6063, 7049, 5757
Wednesday 2020-08-05 5321, 7494, 8593