Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Thursday 2021-09-16 0, 7501, 0578
Wednesday 2021-09-15 0, 6579, 2651
Tuesday 2021-09-14 0, 1614, 9344
Monday 2021-09-13 0, 7573, 0945
Sunday 2021-09-12 0, 2866, 8939
Saturday 2021-09-11 0, 7156, 7890
Friday 2021-09-10 0, 4603, 7029
Thursday 2021-09-09 0, 1410, 2194
Wednesday 2021-09-08 0, 8956, 9169
Tuesday 2021-09-07 0, 7628, 9748